New CD Releases JUNE 16 2017

2 Chainz  Pretty Girls Like Trap Music

Alison Moyet  Other

Beth Ditto  Fake Sugar

Big Boi  Boomiverse

Broadside  Paradise

Com Truise  Iteration

DJ Orange Julius  The Grove

Fleet Foxes  Crack-Up

Hundredth  Rare

Iced Earth  Incorruptible

Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit  The Nashville Sound

Jason Loewenstein  Spooky Action

Jefre Cantu-Ledesma  On The Echoing Green

Kevin Morby  City Music

Lorde  Melodrama

Matthew Sweet  Tomorrow Forever

Nickelback  Feed The Machine

Oh Wonder  Oh Wonder

Palehound  A Place I’ll Always Go

Portugal. The Man  Woodstock

Ride  Weather Diaries

Royal Blood  How Did We Get So Dark?

Royal Trux  Platinum Tips And Ice Cream

Steve Earle & the Dukes  So You Wannabe An Outlaw

Styx  The Mission

The Drums  Abysmal Thoughts