New Music Friday (Tune in during the 8am hour)

Here's a list of new music out this Friday March 10, 2017

(and I picture of me and Gavin from Bush clearly NOT taken this

Amelia Curran "Watershed"

Bush "Black And White Rainbows"

Cameron Avery (Tame Impala Bassist) "Ripe Dreams, Pipe Dreams"

Can't Swim "Fail You Again"

Circa Waves "Different Creatures"

Damaged Bug "Bunker Funk"

Flagship "The Electric Man"

Greg Graffin (of Bad Religion) "Millport"

Hurray for the Riff Raff "The Navigator"

Jacques Greene "Feel Infinite"

Jim O'Rourke and Kassel Jaeger "Wakes On Cerulean"

Laura Marling "Semper Femina"

Nathan Fake "Providence"

Shobaleader One/Squarepusher "Elektrac"

sir Was "Digging A Tunnel"

Tennis "Yours Conditionally"

The Shins "Heartworms"

Dwight Arnold

Dwight Arnold

Want to know more about Dwight Arnold? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Radio 94.5! Read more


Content Goes Here