Great 3 Band Tour Announced

STONE TEMPLE PILOTS, BUSH and THE CULT will be sharing the stage this summer for the  "Revolution 3 Tour" begins on July 18 in Nashville and will hit an additional 19 cities over six weeks. Each group will perform a full set in a different order each night.

I have some personal history with theses bands having interviewed Ian & Billy from the Cult several times (in cover photo and below backstage at Pala) and I've interviewed Gavin Rossdale once (in the studio of radio station I previously worked at in photo below) and had him guest DJ on. I also had the pleasure of interviewing a few members of STP 

Here's the schedule:

'Revolution 3' Tour Dates:

Wednesday, July 18 Nashville, TN Municipal Auditorium

Friday, July 20 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Saturday, July 21 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion

Sunday, July 22 Huber Heights, OH*+ Rose Music Center

Tuesday, July 24 Detroit, MI Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

Wednesday, July 25 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage

Friday, July 27 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Saturday, July 28 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center

Monday, July 30 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

Thursday, August 02 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Sunday, August 05 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live

Friday, August 10 Pehlem, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Wednesday, August 15 Laredo, TX Laredo Energy Arena

Thursday, August 16 The Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchel Pavilion Presented by Huntsman

Saturday, August 18 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater

Sunday, August 19 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Monday, August 20 West Valley City, UT USANA Amphitheatre

Thursday, August 23 Pocatello, ID Portneuf Health Trust Amphitheatre

Saturday, September 01 San Bernardino, CA Glen Helen Amphitheatre

Sunday, September 02 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion

here's my  review of STP at their recent appearance at the Rhythm Wine and Brew Festival

https://radio945fm.iheart.com/featured/dwight-arnold/content/2018-03-04-rhythm-wine-brews-experience-review/

Dwight Arnold

Dwight Arnold

Want to know more about Dwight Arnold? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Radio 94.5! Read more

title

Content Goes Here