New Music Friday- 8am hour 7/13/18

New Music Releases July 13 2018

Between the Buried and Me "Automata 2"

Body/Head "The Switch"

Chelsea Grin "Eternal Nightmare"

Chief Keef "Mansion Musick"

Cowboy Junkies "All That Reckoning"

Deafheaven "Ordinary Corrupt Human Love"

Dirty Projectors "Lamp Lit Prose"

Jim Gaffigan "Noble Ape"

Jimmy LaFave "Peace Town"

Luluc "Sculptor"

Obscura "Diluvium"

Rayland Baxter "Wide Awake"

Real Friends "Composure"

Rick Astley "Beautiful Life"

Rodney Crowell "Acoustic Classics"

Save Face "Merci"

Simon Love "Sincerely, S. Love X"

Slightly Stoopid "Everyday Life, Everyday People"

The Jayhawks "Back Roads And Abandoned Motels"

Tom Bailey "Science Fiction"

Dwight Arnold

Dwight Arnold

Want to know more about Dwight Arnold? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Radio 94.5! Read more


Content Goes Here