The Alarm's Mike & Jules Peters & Billy Duffy of The Cult


On Saturday, two musicians I have had the pleasure of interviewing and spending time with on several occasions are getting together..

Broadcasting live from across the pond at their home in North Wales every Saturday, The Alarm's Mike & Jules Peters are set for another episode of "The Big Night In" this Saturday, June 27 via their official facebook page here: https://www.facebook.com/TheOfficialAlarm/ .

Livestream will begin at 9:00 p.m. UK, 4:00 p.m. ET and 1:00 p.m. PT.

Also, the world premiere of “Rock & Roll Kills” - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rNX2CuVnHtM a track from Peters' side project, The Jack Tars, featuring Captain Sensible from The Damned , Slim Jim Phantom from the Stray Cats and Chris Cheney from The Living End. 

THEBIG NIGHT IN also features live interaction on all The Alarm social media platforms, with selected music being played via a BIG NIGHT IN Spotify playlist that has been updated after each week’s broadcast in real time as Mike Peters plays records that have influenced the life and times of The Alarm.

Music will keep us strong……. so please join us on our official Alarm Facebook page for THE BIG NIGHT IN with Mike Peters of The Alarm – direct from his home in North Wales, this Saturday at 9pm (UK Time).