New Marilyn Manson "Don't Chase The Dead" [Listen]

Marilyn Manson has released a new song called "Don't Chase The Dead" from his upcoming album We Are Chaos out Friday, Sept. 11. You can listen to it below along with the title track.

"We Are Chaos" track listing:

  1. Red Black And Blue
  2. We Are Chaos
  3. Don't Chase The Dead
  4. Paint You With My Love
  5. Half-Way & One Step Forward
  6. Infinite Darkness
  7. Perfume
  8. Keep My Head Together
  9. Solve Coagula
  10. Broken Needle